Risk Management Webinar

From time to time, Patrick and I get invited to participate in webinars or various kinds. Next week, is one such occasion as I have been invited to moderate a webinar on risk management organized by FIS. I’m looking forward to it as I expect to learn quite a bit about forms of risk like climate risk, for example. Guest speakers from EON and Baringa will discuss risk topics ranging from climate change risk and the impact on counterparty valuations to counterparty risk management. I will be joined by James Belmont, Partner, Baringa, Dr. Jürgen Kapp, Senior Credit Expert, EON, Dr. André Freter, Head of Strategic Counterparty Risk Management, EON and Dan Travers, Product manager, FIS’ Cross Asset Trading and Risk business. I believe it will be a very informative discussion. The webinar is scheduled for Wednesday, Jan 20th 2021 at 3:00-4:00PM CEST (2:00-3:00PM GMT/9:00-10:00AM EDT). If you would like to join the webinar, I believe there is still room for bone fide attendees and you can register here. I look forward to taking your questions for the panel!

Continue reading Risk Management Webinar. This article appeared first on CTRM Center.

Source: CTRM Center

Related Posts

Leave a reply